Welcome to Junkyard Jane!
New website is under construction

The schedule includes Junkyard Jane Shows, Leanne's project The Trevalyan Triangle, and Billy's band Billy Roy Danger & the Rectifiers



2014 JJ TOUR DATES

ONGOING GIGS
Every Tuesday, 8:00 !!!
Acoustic Open Mic with Leanne Trevalyan
STONEGATE
5421 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA
253-606-2255
StonegateRocks.com

Every Thursday, 9:00 !!!
Open Jam with Billy Stoops & Friends
STONEGATE
5421 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA
253-606-2255
StonegateRocks.com

UPCOMING SHOWS
FEBRUARY 2014
Friday, February 28, 8:00
Billy Stoops & the Rectifiers
SAPOLIL CELLARS
15 E. Main Street
Walla Walla, WA
509-520-5258
Sapolil

MARCH
Saturday, March 1 Billy Stoops & the Rectifiers Private Event Friday, March 7, 7:00
Junkyard Duo
THE HUB
1208 26th Ave NW
Gig Harbor, WA
253-853-1585
The Hube Restaurants

Sunday, March 9, 7:00
Junkyard Jane
THE SPAR BEER PARLOR
2121 N. 30th Street
Tacoma, WA 98406 253-627-8215
The Spar

Friday, March 14, 6:30
Billy Stoops
THE REPP
924 1st Street
Snohomish, WA 98290
360-568-3928
The Repp

Saturday, March 15, 9:00
Junkyard Jane with Hambone Wilson
LITTLE ROADSIDE TAVERN
3699 Mt. Baker Hwy.
Everson, WA, 98247
360-592-5107

Friday, March 28, 6:00
Leanne Trevalyan
PYBUS PUBLIC MARKET
3 N. Worthen
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-888-3900
Pybus Public Market

Saturday, March 29, 8:00
Junkyard Jane
CLEARWATER SALOON
838 Valley Mall Pky
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
509-884-7605

APRIL
Friday, April 4, 6:00
Billy Stoops
PYBUS PUBLIC MARKET
3 N. Worthen
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-888-3900
Pybus Public Market

Saturday, April 5
Junkyard Jane
Private Event

Tuesday, April 8, 7:00
Leanne Trevalyan
Monster Road with Patti Allen
WBS BLUES BASH!!!
THE RED CRANE

16716 Aurora Avenue North
Shoreline, WA 98133
206-546-4444

Saturday, April 12, 8:00
Leanne Trevalyan
B# SHARP COFFEE & WINE
706 Opera Alley Court C
Tacoma, WA
(253) 292-9969
B# Sharp Coffee

Saturday, April 19, 6:30
Junkyard Duo
TASTEBUDS COFFEE & WINE
212 5th Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-888-2783
Tastebuds

Saturday, April 26, 8:30
Junkyard Jane
LADY OF THE LAKE
4005 120th Ave SE
Tenino, WA 98589
360-264-2438

Thursday May 15, 8:00
Leanne Trevalyan
SUNBANKS CANTINA
57662 HWY 155 N
Electric City, WA 99123
888-822-7195
Sunbanks

Friday, May 16
Billy Roy Danger & the Rectifiers
SUNBANKS FESTIVAL
57662 HWY 155 N
Electric City, WA 99123
888-822-7195
Sunbanks

Saturday, May 17, 1:00
The Trevalyan Triangle
SUNBANKS FESTIVAL
57662 HWY 155 N
Electric City, WA 99123
888-822-7195
Sunbanks

Friday, May 23, 8:00
Junkyard Jane
RAGING RIVER
33723 Redmond-Fall City Rd.
Fall City, WA
425-222-6669
Raging River


Contact:
253-238-7908

Junkyard Jane
PO Box 1007
Tacoma, WA 98401

info@junkyardjane.com
Facebook.com/JunkyardJane,br>








www.myspace.com/junkyardjane |

Please report technical issues to the site administrator.

Site Meter